Exhibitor Forms & Information

Exhibitor Kit-Coming Soon for 2017

SUBMIT YOUR BUYER'S GUIDE LISTING-Coming Soon for 2017

Promo Kit-Coming Soon for 2017

Show Decorator (Hubbell Tyner) Exhibitor Kit-Coming Soon for 2017

Food & Beverage Sample Form-Coming Soon

2017 Exhibitor Space Agreement

Minneapolis Floor Plan (Subject to Change)
 
MN Home Show Exhibitor Insurance Brochure

Certificate of Compliance Form - REQUIRED BY ALL EXHIBITORS

Minneapolis Convention Center Parking & Sky Way Map

Promotional Tools

2017 Fact Sheet

2017 Marketing Opportunities

2016 Buyer`s Guide Fact Sheet-Coming Soon

2017 Exhibitor Lead Card

ARTICLE - "Top 5 Renos for Your Home"
 
Top 10 Money Saving Tips For Exhibiting at the Show!

Move-In:

MAP AND DESIGNATED MOVE-IN DATE/TIME- Coming Soon

Tuesday, February 21, 2017  7:00 a.m. -   10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017  7:00 a.m. -   10:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 23, 2017  7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Move-in schedule subject to change

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday, February 24, 2017  10:00 a.m. -  9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 25, 2017  9:00 a.m. -   9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 26, 2017  9:00 a.m. -   6:00 p.m.
Friday,  March 3, 2017  10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 4, 2017  9:00 a.m. -   9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 5, 2017  9:00 a.m. -   6:00 p.m.

Move-Out:

Sunday, March 5, 2017  6:01 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, March 6, 2017  7:00 a.m. -   2:00 p.m.

Hours subject to change

In an effort to cut down on wait times, all Exhibitors in the RED ZONE will move-out FIRST on Sunday, March 5 beginning at 6:01pm.  All Red Zone Exhibitors will receive a parking pass (on Saturday, March 4) for the marshalling yard valid for Sunday, March 5.  

No other exhibitors can park in the marshalling yard on Sunday, March 5.  

Once Red Zone Exhibitors have moved out, beginning at 8:00pm, the marshalling yard will open for all

remaining exhibitors in the show should you chose to move out at that time.

Exhibitor Lounge:

 

Rypen Logo

Need a break to relax?   This space is dedicated to Exhibitors to eat, lounge and relax. Located in Room 101 A&J outside of Hall B.

Contact

Julianne Spargo, Show Manager
JulianneS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x116

Jennifer Sorensen, Exhibit Sales Consultant
JenniferS@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x115

Jill Kottke, Exhibit Sales Consultant
JillKO@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x112

Abby Hagen, Exhibit Sales Consultant
AbbyH@mpeshows.com  952.933.3850 x126

Seana Barbes, Exhibit Sales Consultant
SeanaB@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x122

Kristy Nerney, Exhibit Sales Consultant
KristyN@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x134

Lauren Wallerius, Operations Coordinator
LaurenW@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x125

Erika Knuth, Show|Office Administrator
ErikaK@mpeshows.com 952.933.3850 x110